

A Virtual HAIP Luncheon

Date / Time

- Thursday
- February 11, 2021
- 11:30 AM 1:00 PM

Location

- The luncheon will be held online via Zoom.
- Platform provided by DTRIC.
- Zoom master Martin Beardeaux, HEMIC.

Cost

- Corp. Partners & Members: \$10
- Non-Members: \$15
- Please make checks payable to HAIP
- Mail to P.O. Box 91
- Honolulu, HI 96810
- Check must be received no later than February 8, 2021.
- No shows will be charged.
- \$25 charged for



Estate Planning for Your Family's Future

Join Diane Agor of Estate Planning Group, an experienced litigation attorney and a mother of two young children. Diane understands the importance of planning for her family's future through carefully drafted legal documents. It is this personal and professional background that provides Diane with the knowledge and legal experience necessary to ensure her client's estate plan is based on careful consideration of her client's goals, and that the estate plan clearly and accurately reflects those goals.

- Welcome
- Reading of Collect
- Reading of Antitrust Statement
- HAIP Committee Reports

Speaker: Diane Agor



Diane was born and raised in Ewa Beach on the island of Oahu. She attended the University of Hawaii at Manoa where she earned a Bachelor of Arts degree. After completing her undergraduate studies, Diane attended Whittier Law School in California where she earned her Juris Doctor and graduated Magna Cum Laude. Upon returning to Hawaii, Diane served as a law clerk in the First Circuit Court and worked at various law firms in Honolulu focusing on civil litigation, including appeals before Hawaii's appellate courts and the Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals.

RSVP by Friday, February 5, 2021 to: reservations@haipro.biz

Online Payment Links – please use the link next to your membership status

Member \$10 - https://checkout.square.site/buy/W3I5FMIAPZZN757R3ZBSMJF7

Non-Member/Guest \$15 - https://checkout.square.site/buy/IT7GZ7J2SEYQIV7Z2I2Z7HDE

NOTE: Zoom link will be emailed by Reservations Committee after confirmation of payment.

Door Prize Giveaways! Must be present to win.

Martha M. Nobriga, President | Leslie Door, Vice-President/President Elect Ellen Mimori, Secretary | Takushi Nagayama, Treasurer