HAIP Local Awards 2016-2017

This year's recipients of the local HAIP awards for tremendous service throughout the year went to:

     ~ Mark Coberly, Rookie of the Year

     ~ Gayle Nakasone, Member of the Year

Congratulations and thank you for your commitment and service to HAIP! 

Copyright © 2021 HONOLULU ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE PROFESSIONALS . All Rights Reserved | Hawaii Web Design by Ikaika Kimura