HAIP Local Awards 2017-2018

HAIP was proud to present this year's awards to:

     ~ Evelyn Hara, Rookie of the Year

     ~ Mark Coberly, Member of the Year

Both Evelyn and Mark proved to be "All In" this year as demonstrated through their service and committment to our association.  Congratulations and thank you for your hard work and dedication to HAIP! 


Copyright © 2021 HONOLULU ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE PROFESSIONALS . All Rights Reserved | Hawaii Web Design by Ikaika Kimura