HAIP Local Awards 2018-2019

A huge congratulations to the recipients of the local HAIP awards to two very hard working women:

     ~ Tawana Scott, Rookie of the Year


     ~ Evelyn Hara, Member of the Year

HAIP is so fortunate to have members like Tawana and Evelyn who are dedicated and committed to growing and supporting HAIP/IAIP.  Congratulations Ladies, well deserved!

Copyright © 2021 HONOLULU ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE PROFESSIONALS . All Rights Reserved | Hawaii Web Design by Ikaika Kimura