Region VIII Conference 2016

HAIP had an incredible presence at the awards ceremony at this year's Region VIII Conference held in Burbank, CA.  HAIP and 2 amazaing members won the following awards:

     ~ E.C. Memoiral Award for Safety

     ~ Jeffrey Nordhaus Memorial Award for Education

     ~ HAIP Member Katharine Nohr, Claims Professional of the Year

     ~ HAIP Member Maria Carvalho, Insurance Professional of the Year

Congratulations to Katharine and Maria, and a special thank you to our HAIP Committee Chairs Julie Kirk and Linda Ipsen for all their hard work and helping us win the Safety and Education awards!  

Copyright © 2021 HONOLULU ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE PROFESSIONALS . All Rights Reserved | Hawaii Web Design by Ikaika Kimura