Safety Essay Writing Competition 2017

This year's participating schools included:

  • James Campbell High School
  • Mililani High School
  • Moanalua High School
  • Pearl City High School

The Winning Students (pictured):

First Place:        Kayla Shiroma, Pearl City High School

Second Place:   Ashley Takenami, Moanalua High School

Third Place:       Kaila Oshiro, Pearl City High School

A very special thank you to all of the participating public high school teachers.  HAIP appreciates your dedication and hard work.

Thank you so much!

Copyright © 2022 HONOLULU ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE PROFESSIONALS . All Rights Reserved | Hawaii Web Design by Ikaika Kimura