Safety Essay Writing Competition Winners 2005

In photo are from left to right:

Cynthia Emoto - Editor of Transition Magazine; Connie Abrams, Executive Director of MADD; Gerald Rojo, Grade 12 of Moanalua High School; Max Navas, Honolulu Police Department; Charlene Mizumoto; Jackie Ameson, Honolulu Police Department; Laurie Sasaki, Grade 9 of Moanalua High School; Jan Reischel; Kayla Schwing, Grade 12 of Radford High School; and Kimberly Rivera, Grade 11 of Pearl City High School.

Note: Transition Magazine published our 1st Place winner, Laurie Sasaki’s essay, "Where Is the Love?"

Copyright © 2023 HONOLULU ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE PROFESSIONALS . All Rights Reserved | Hawaii Web Design by Ikaika Kimura