Safety Essay Writing Competition Winners 2008

The students who won the Safety Essay Writing Competition and their amazing teachers (from left to right):

Raynice Messier (Moanalua High School Teacher); Travis Lefrandt (1st Place) of Moanalua High School; Charlene Mizumoto; Tim Dayton; Julia Sungsakris (2nd Place) of Pearl City High School; Melissa Padilla (Pearl City High School Teacher); Xenia Ewing (4th Place) of Leilehua High School; Sharla Rivera (3rd Place ) of Campbell High School and Lorna Baniaga-Lee (Campbell High School Teacher).

Copyright © 2021 HONOLULU ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE PROFESSIONALS . All Rights Reserved | Hawaii Web Design by Ikaika Kimura